Our application contains no code that would allow payments or purchases not authorized by the end user. Please make sure that your payment authorization method protects you from accidental purchases and no one else have access to your account.
If you are using an Apple device, you might encounter a situation where on one receipt you can see purchases merged from a couple of days. Don’t worry! You have not been overcharged or charged twice. This applies not only to purchases in our game but other apps as well.